Board Members

Staff Members

Jana Schmader

DWFD, Inc.
Executive Director

Jeanette Charos

DWFD, Inc.
Marketing Director

Board Members

Beau Dameron

Treasurer, DWFD Inc.

Becky Raeke

Deason Raeke Insurance
Vice President, DWFD Inc.

Brian Walser

Brian's Plumbing
Former Board President

Cody Magana

White Realty
Past President, DWFD Inc.

Dusty Potter

Hearing Aid Express
Past President, DWFD Inc.

Gary Butler

Judge, County Court of Law #1
President, DWFD Inc.

John Dickinson

The Iron Horse Pub
Economic Development / Special Events

Syd Litteken

Design Concepts

Tyler Sales

The Law Office of Tyler L. Sales

Advisory Members

Danny Ahern

The Iron Horse Pub
Past President/Special Events

Dennis Cannedy

Freemon, Shapard & Story

Woody Gossom

Wichita County
County Judge and Advisor